Vendor:Flame Audio

Guaranteed safe checkout:
American Express
Apple Pay
Diners Club
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
'Airborne Drum Kit' from Flame Audio includes 21 Melody Loops and drumkit with 186 hot Modern/Trap/Hip Hop one-shots inspired by the hottest artists on the world stage such as Roddy Ricch, Drake, Pop Smoke, Sixnine, Miksu, Macloud, Jugglerz, The Cratez, Metro Boomin & more.

Grab this pack now to inject some fresh sounds into your productions. Implement all content into your DAW of choice to start making bangers today.

'Airborne Drum Kit' brings you yet another trend-setter, this time these 21 melody loops will take your productions to the next level. This pack will help you create your next big Modern/Trap/Hip Hop record.

Product Details:
- 21 High-Quality Melody Single WAV Loops
- 21 MIDI Loops
- Tempos 101-140 BPM
- Drumkit with 186 One-Shots:
- 11 808s
- 30 Sounds/SFX
- 15 Claps
- 10 Hi-Hat Loops with MIDI Files
- 20 Kicks
- 25 Hi-Hat Closed
- 16 Hi-Hat Open
- 35 Percs
- 24 Snares
- 24-Bit WAV & MIDI
- All Tempo & Keys Included
- Usable in all DAWs
- 100% Royalty-Free

Please Note:

All the sounds used in the demo are included in this pack, except the beats. You can find them in other Flame Audio products.

All of our sample packs and preset banks are compressed to RAR/ZIP files. A download button will be automatically generated on the checkout page after purchase completion, you will also receive a Download Link via email within a few minutes after purchase.

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.

Related product