Перейти к информации о продукте
1 из 1

Flame Audio



Обычная цена $24.95
Обычная цена $9.98 Цена со скидкой $24.95
-150% OFF
В наличии
people are viewing this right now
Просмотреть всю информацию
Flame Audio is proud to bring you the brand new Radio-Ready Beats! "ENERGY" by Flame Audio is an epic collection of trap loops, MIDI and One-Shots in the style of artists like Migos, Lil Baby, Drake, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Pop Smoke, Lil Tjay and more!

This pack contains catchy compositions created from intense orchestral instruments, mainly guitars, flutes and piano, powerful 808s, ambient vocals and voxes and hard-hitting and bouncy drum patterns.

MIDI Files included:
Like so many other Flame Audio products, 'ENERGY' includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favorite DAW and you good to go!

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

Dry/Wet Loops:
For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'DRY' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product details:

  • 5 Trap Construction Kits
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 285 All WAV Loops
  • 95 WET Loops
  • 95 DRY Loops
  • 95 STEM Loops
  • 46 One-Shots
  • 66 MIDI Files
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 1.20GB Of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Digital products are not entitled to Refunds as these are intangible goods and cannot be returned. Refunds are only granted in the event of a duplicate purchase. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are not responsible if the Product/Products do not meet your expectations..

Upon order confirmation you will be redirected to an order summary page containing a link to your Download/Downloads. After order confirmation you will be emailed a receipt and a confirmation email linking you to the order summary page. You can also download your products within your customer account after order completion.