Studio Trap


Regular price $20.00 $13.00 Sale


'Urban Guitarz' by Studio Trap features 20 sick guitar loops in the styles of Gunna, Roddy Ricch, Juice Wrld, Future and more.

Each sample has been layered with spacey texture effects to assure authenticity and warmth. Unlock new beat ideas w/ 'Urban Guitarz'.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software: All loops and sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analog warmth. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you are good to go. And of course, all files are Royalty-Free to be used in any personal or commercial projects.

Product Details:
105 Wav Files in total
20 Guitar Loops Fully mixed & mastered
Bonus Drumkit w/ 85 one-shot samples
24BIT Wav Format
Key/Tempo Labeled
100% Royalty Free