Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trap Soul X + Exp Bundle

Trap Soul X + Exp Bundle
Regular price $47.92 USD
Regular price $119.80 USD Sale price $47.92 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
people are viewing this right now
View Product details

Infinit Audio Essentials presents Trap Soul X Bundle.

Trap Soul X is one of the most fully loaded intuitive plugins on the net. Our goal when developing Trap Soul X was to make this plugin a everyday go2 tool for every genre and producer.

Sound Library Includes:
    • Trap Soul X comprises 345 High-Quality Default Presets with over 20000 + Sound Combinations for Unlimited Inspiration with the ability to import your own sounds.
    • TSX Enchanted Bells includes 47 HQ multi layered bells
    • TSX Frost comes with 81 HQ unique presets
    • TSX Orchestra comes with 24 dark cinematic instruments.
Layers Page:
This VSTI comes with 3 Multi-Dimensional Sound Layers that are fully customizable and Can Be Saved to Design and Create Your own custom unique presets. A Layer, B Layer, and The User Audio all have their independent Time Stretch, ADHSR, and Octave suite.

Effects Included:
Trap Soul X comes with a fully custom collection of effects such as Soul, Phaser, Chorus, Degrade, Reverb, Delay with Time-Sync, Time Stretch, Poly/mono Function, Vibrato, Mono Filters, HI-Pass/LO-Pass, LFO Modulation, Arpeggiator, Full Dynamics page, compressor, Gate, Limiter, and a Unlimited Band Equalizer. Putting instant inspiration at your fingertips.

Product Details:

  • 345 High Quality Instruments (8 Categories):
  • 808s, Leads, Bells, Bass, Keys, Pads, Synths, Plucks.
  • Operating Systems: MacOs & Windows
  • Usable in all DAWs (Except Pro Tools)
  • Formats: VST2, VST3 & AU
  • Download size Win: 7.78GB (Zipped)
  • Download size Mac: 8.49GB (Zipped)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review