• Studiotrap on Youtube
    Help us grow by subscribing to our Youtube channel.




Construction kits

Trap Metal Bundle by Double Bang Music. Inside is waiting for you 12 Construction Kits to craft the beats comes with 153 Midi, 137 Wav loops, 12 Flp files, 126 One-Shot Drums.

This is an amazing bundle will give you everything you need to make electric guitar beats. This sets includes such hits as: Trap Metal, Trap Metal Vol.2, Trap Metal Vol.3

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

  • 12 Construction Kits
  • 153 MIDIs Files
  • 137 WAVs Files
  • 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project)
  • 8 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
  • 126 One-Shot Drums
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  • Tempo-Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 746 MB of content
  • 452 Total Files

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.