Regular price
$5.00 USD
Regular price
$19.99 USD
Sale price
$5.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vendor : cartel loops

Product Type : Construction kits

Trusted Image
'Stoner Season Vol.3' marks the third installment of this exciting new series from Cartel Loops ,featured with the most innovative Drill, Trap, and Hip-Hop sounds with 128 Loops, 73 One-Shots and 75 MIDI Files inspired by artists such as Young Thug, Drake, Pop Smoke , French Montana, Wiz Khalifa and more.

As always Cartel Loops has meticulously crafted the most authentic and awe-inspiring Drill/Trap style product available today. It is sure to take your productions straight to the top with the artists that you want to work with.

All parts are separated including fat signature synths, bass, keys, brass, kicks, snares, claps, hats and much more. The included MIDI format allows you to produce your tracks faster and easier than ever using your favourite software or hardware synth.

This product is sure to garner your next few placements, and keep your sound light years ahead of the competition.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 128 WAV Files In Total
  • 8 808 & Bass Loops
  • 59 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 30 Melody Loops
  • 18 Vocal Loops
  • 13 Fx & Other Loops
  • 75 MIDI Files
  • 73 One-Shots
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 644Mb of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free
Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.