Skip to product information
1 of 1

Semtex Drill

Semtex Drill
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price $24.88 USD Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
people are viewing this right now
View Product details
Flame Audio brings you fresh delivery of High-Quality Drill Loops. 'SEMTEX Drill' is the latest Flame Audio product, which features 5 Hard Drill Construction Kits inspired by artists such as Freeze Corleone, Luciano, Russ Millions, Skinny Flex, Central Cee, Headie One, Digga D, Fivio Foreign, Jackboys, GAZO, Pop Smoke, Tion Wayne.

Explore Dark and Scary Synth melodies, Mellow Guitar&Flutes compositions, Heavy 808 slides, High-Quality Punchy Drum Patterns and wide FX sounds! This pack have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth.

MIDI Files included:
Like so many other Flame Audio products, 'SEMTEX Drill' includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favourite DAW and you good to go!

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

Dry/Wet Loops:
For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'DRY' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 285 All WAV Loops:
  • 95 WET Loops
  • 95 DRY Loops
  • 95 STEM Loops
  • 72 MIDI Files
  • 55 One-Shots
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 1.03GB Of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review