Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flame Audio

Rich Flex

Rich Flex

Regular price $24.95
Regular price $9.98 Sale price $24.95
-150% OFF
In stock
people are viewing this right now
View full details
Flame Audio has this pleasure to present you new collection of 5 Hit Trap Construction Kits. 'Rich Flex' contains the most cutting-edge Trap and Hip-Hop sounds inspired by artists such as Future, Migos, Lil Baby, Polo G, Gunna, Lil Tjay, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, Shindy, UFO361, Bonez MC, Luciano and much more!

These kits are packed with more than the necessary samples to help you produce your next hit record, including mainly Pianos, Keys and Bells, Choir and Vocal Instruments, Orchestral Instruments, Vocals and Choir loops, different styles sFX Effects, Hard and Bouncy 808s and Wide Basses, and of course a lot of High-Quality Full Drums Loops!

MIDI Files included
Like so many other Flame Audio products, 'Rich Flex' includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favorite DAW and you good to go!

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

Dry/Wet Loops
For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'DRY' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops No problem, add your own effects.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product details

  • 5 Trap Construction Kits
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 351 All WAV Loops
  • 106 WET Loops
  • 106 DRY Loops
  • 106 STEM Loops
  • 82 MIDI Files
  • 64 One-Shots
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 1.8GB Of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Digital products are not entitled to Refunds as these are intangible goods and cannot be returned. Refunds are only granted in the event of a duplicate purchase. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are not responsible if the Product/Products do not meet your expectations..

Upon order confirmation you will be redirected to an order summary page containing a link to your Download/Downloads. After order confirmation you will be emailed a receipt and a confirmation email linking you to the order summary page. You can also download your products within your customer account after order completion.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review