Trap Veterans


Regular price $15.00 $9.75 Sale


'Fuego 3' is the third instalment of this hard-hitting Trap series inspired by the hottest artists right now like Rich Tha Kid, Lil Uzi Vert and Migos.

As always with Trap Veterans releases, you can be sure you're getting fresh and high quality sounds to make new hits.

All sounds have been expertly mixed and are ready to be loaded into your favourite DAW. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility. This pack contains tempo and key labels for easy reference.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 MIDI Files Included
• 5 WAV Full Demos
• 63 Individual loops
• Tempo Labelled
• 48kHz/24-Bit Quality