Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blue Dream Drill 2

Blue Dream Drill 2
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price $24.88 USD Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
people are viewing this right now
View Product details

'Blue Dream Drill' by Flame Audio comes with unique 6 Drill/Trap Beats, loaded with all you need to produce modern, catchy compositions, inspired by the styles of Pop Smoke, JackBoys, CJ, Travis Scott, Headie One, Stormzy, Drake, Smoove'L, French The Kid, Five Foreign, Lil Tjay, Quavo, Calboy, Gunna, PnB Rock, NAV, Young Thug and more.

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Bring your project to the next level with second volume of 'Blue Dream Drill'!

Product Details:

  • 204 All WAV Files:
  • 6 Construction Kits:
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 78 Processed WAV Loops
  • 78 Stem WAV Loops
  • 42 Drums & Bass One-Shots
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free