: In stock

: Construction kit

: cartel loops

$9.00 $17.99



ANARCHIE by Cartel Loops includes 5 dope construction kits made with an amazing sounds  in the style of the top producers such as Frank Dukes, Vinylz, Bo1da, MurdaBeatz and more.



5 Beat demos

5 Construction kits

112 Single wav loops

Midi Files included

Tempo / Key Labeled

100% Royalty free





All of our products are compressed to RAR/ZIP files which are INSTANTLY DOWNLOADABLE AFTER PURCHASE. Download link/links will also be sent your inbox via email after purchase, If you did not receive your download link/links please contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue.

    Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.