: In stock

: Construction kits

: Sonics Empire

$5.00 $9.99

This is 6 in 1 V2 Collection to increase February creativity, a collection that provides you with unique six-packs to inspire you.

This bundle includes:
corpse (Sample Pack)
SIGNALS (Construction Kits)
PIXEL LO-FI (Construction Kits)
HUSTLE MINDSET (Construction Kits)
HD SAVAGE (TOOLBOX= Sylenth1, Loops, Drum Shots.)
GHOST CRATE ( Sample Pack)

This bundle is a time-limited offer for only $1.66 per sample pack.

Product Details:

  • 112 Melody Loop/Samples
  • 117 Drum One-Shots
  • Sylenth1 Bank = 24 Patches
  • 15 Construction Kits
  • 129 MIDI Files
  • 2.03 GB of Content.

All of our products are compressed to RAR/ZIP files which are INSTANTLY DOWNLOADABLE AFTER PURCHASE. Download link/links will also be sent your inbox via email after purchase, If you did not receive your download link/links please contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue.

    Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.