FUEGO (Hi Hat Midi Kit)

$14.00 Regular price $34.99

In stock

Midi Kit

Brandon Chapa


Brandon Chapa came with some Fuego on the drum side of his new Hi Hat MIDI loop Kit. This kit is called Fuego and it contains 50 Hi Hat Loops with the MIDI for each loop for full customization in your production.

If your looking to start you production off with some swing and bounce then this Hi Hat Loop Kit will do the trick and light a fire under your beats. Inspired by Today's top Trap hits and Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, Cashmoney Ap, Young Dolph, Gucci Mane, Keyglock, 2 Chainz, Lil Keed, Lil Skies and more.

Product Details:

  • 50 Hi Hat Loops
  • MIDI For Each Loop
  • 10 Bonus Loops
  • 100% Royalty Free
  • 175.7 Zipped
  • 254.8 Unzipped
  • There's also 10 Bonus Royalty Free Loops inside as well. 
  • Super Producer Cashmoney AP Approved this kit.

Refund Policy

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements

Product Deilvery - Standard Sample Packs

All of our sample packs and preset banks are compressed to RAR/ZIP files. A download button will be automatically generated on the checkout page after purchase completion, you will also receive a Download Link via email within a few minutes after purchase.

Vst Plugins

Download Links for VST Plugins will be sent to your email via SendOwl depending on the file size. There is a 3 Download Limit per VST to avoid unauthorized file sharing to 3rd Parties, So make sure to backup your files on an external hard drive (Recommended)