Гарантированная безопасная оплата

Продавец: Flame Audio


Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Тип продукта: Construction kits
Продавец: Flame Audio


Гарантированная безопасная оплата

Flame Audio presents 'Space Targets', which delivers 5 innovative and seminal Trap Construction Kits following the aesthetic trail of our previous packs, that you can fit into many genres. This pack perfectly encapsulates the current sound of the iconic artists such as Pop Smoke, Lil Nas X, Post Malone, DJ Khaled, The Kid Laroi and many other top artits from around the world. These kits supplies a spectacular set of cathartic builds, beautiful breakdowns and vibrant drops that will pave your way to the top of the charts.

With a collection of beautifully processed pianos, guitars, vocal hooks, nostalgic harmonies and builds, orchestral grooves and hard-hitting 808s and drums, these kits capture the essence of this fast-growing Commercial Trap/Hip-Hop sound.

MIDI Files included:

Like so many other Flame Audio products, this product includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favourite DAW and you good to go!


Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

Dry/Wet Loops:

For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'wet' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'dry' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product Details:

  • 320 All Audio WAV Files:
  • 86 Wet WAV Loops
  • 86 Dry WAV Loops
  • 86 Stems WAV Loops
  • 85 MIDI Files
  • 57 One-Shot Samples
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)