: In stock

: Construction kits

: Trap Veterans

$9.00 $17.99

'Racks on Racks 2' is the second installment of this Construction Kits series inspired by the top billboard Hip Hop records. As always with Trap Veterans' releases, you can be sure you're getting the finest production material to work with.

This pack provides you with all you need to create your very own blazing hit productions from hard-hitting 808s, snares and synths to FX keys and vox. Start mixing and matching these elements to get your own unique sound.

Advantages of MIDI:
MIDI files supplied in this pack are flexible and powerful allowing you to assign any of the musical phrases to your favourite synth or sampler. It's only instructional data so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like, with no artifacts.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 MIDI Files Included
• 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
• Tempo & Key Labelled
• 67 Individual Loops Including:
• 6 808s
• 3 Bells
• 9 Snares
• 8 Percs
• 5 FX
• 10 Hi-Hats Closed
• 7 Hi-Hats Open
• 5 Kicks
• 2 Keys
• 8 Synths
• 3 Vox
• 1 Guitar
• 100% Royalty-Free

All of our products are compressed to RAR/ZIP files which are INSTANTLY DOWNLOADABLE AFTER PURCHASE. Download link/links will also be sent your inbox via email after purchase, If you did not receive your download link/links please contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue.

    Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.