Перейти к информации о продукте
1 из 1

Brandon Chapa



Обычная цена $24.95
Обычная цена $13.98 Цена со скидкой $24.95
-79% OFF
В наличии
people are viewing this right now
Просмотреть всю информацию

A Fresh New Line of Kits!

Brandon Chapa just dropped his first Flavor Series Constriction Kit "Mixed Berry". This Flavor pack is stinking with samples ready to make your next big hit track!

Inside are a nice batch of 59 Wav File Loops, and 54 MIDI Files with Flutes, Guitars, Synths, Bells, Plucks, Hard Hitting 808 Loops, Kick Loops, Hi Hat Loops, Snare Loops, Perc Loops, Vox Loops, MIDI Loops and more.


This kit was inspired by Polo G, Lil Wayne, Young Dolph, Keyglock, Moneybagg Yo, Kevin Gates, Drake, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Lil Durk and more.

The MIDI FIles for all the loops are provided as well, giving you complete control for any production. All loops are 100% Royalty Free, so grab a copy today so you don't miss this harvest!

Product Includes:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 100% Royalty Free
  • 5 Mixed And Mastered Demos
  • 59 Wav Loops (Drums and Melody Loops)
  • 54 MIDI Loops
  • Key and Bpm Labeled
  • 24 bit Wav Files
  • 330.5 MB Unzipped
  • 264 MB Zipped

Digital products are not entitled to Refunds as these are intangible goods and cannot be returned. Refunds are only granted in the event of a duplicate purchase. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are not responsible if the Product/Products do not meet your expectations..

Upon order confirmation you will be redirected to an order summary page containing a link to your Download/Downloads. After order confirmation you will be emailed a receipt and a confirmation email linking you to the order summary page. You can also download your products within your customer account after order completion.