Regular price
$9.00 USD
Regular price
$17.99 USD
Sale price
$9.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vendor : cartel loops

Product Type : Construction kit

Trusted Image

'Papers' by Cartel Loops is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by top Trap artists like Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Migos & more. As always with Cartel Loops releases, you can be sure you're getting fresh and high quality sounds to make new hits.

This music library comes across with an array of cutting-edge and nasty piano melodies, keys, flutes, high-powered drums and growling anamorphic 808 bass.

All sounds have been expertly mixed and are ready to be loaded into your favourite DAW. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility. The tempo and key labels are included for easy reference so you can get on with making music you're proud of.

Product Details:

  • • 5 Construction Kits
  • • 5 MIDI Files Included
  • • 65 Individual Loops
  • • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • • 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • • Usable In All DAWs
  • • 100% Royalty-Free
Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.