K.O.E (ElectraX Bank)

: In stock

: ElectraX Bank

: ImperialVeau

$18.90 Regular price $30.00


Back at it with the highly anticipated sequel Ocean Veau & Imperial bring to you Kings Of Electra Vol.2

Featuring 80 brand new sounds this XP covers so much ground and is probably the most versatile collection of sounds we have ever made.

From rnb to trap to even house or lof-fi, Kings Of Electra Vol.2 is a one stop shop for your production needs.

Whether you're aiming to create sample packs or score a major motion film, KOE2 is perfect for you!

You can from making bangers for Lil Keed, Thugger, Gunna, Baby Keem , 03Greedo, & Lil Uzi Vert to making some smooth, lo-fi boom bap that captures those classic 90s vibes & more. Just check out the crazy shit we made down below!

The only limits are the ones we place on ourselves. Enjoy the veau! LOV3

XP INCLUDES - 80 Brand New Presets for Electra2.7 Only

Compatible With All Daws / Mac or PC

If you do not have Electra2.7 you can update & download here! https://www.tone2.com/download.html

Refund Policy

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.

Product Delivery

All of our products are compressed to RAR/ZIP files. A download button will be automatically generated on the checkout page after purchase completion, you will also receive a Download Link via email within a few minutes after purchase.