Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brandon Chapa



Regular price $8.98
Regular price $14.97 Sale price $8.98
40% OFF
In stock
people are viewing this right now
View full details

Brandon Chapa is back with a ticket to the big time! Enjoy the wonders of magic inside of The Circus stem kit. This kit has 10 Wav File Loops with the stems for each loop.

If you have beat block and need a ride into inspiration then this is the ticket you need.
Inspired by : Trap, Rnb, Trap Soul Grab a copy today before The Circus packs up and leaves town!


Product Includes:

  • 10 Royalty Free Loops
  • Wav Files
  • Stems For Each Loop
  • Key and Bpm Labeled
  • Kit Made To Need Little to No Mixing
  • 164.7 MB Zipped
  • 95.2 MB Unzipped

Digital products are not entitled to Refunds as these are intangible goods and cannot be returned. Refunds are only granted in the event of a duplicate purchase. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are not responsible if the Product/Products do not meet your expectations..

Upon order confirmation you will be redirected to an order summary page containing a link to your Download/Downloads. After order confirmation you will be emailed a receipt and a confirmation email linking you to the order summary page. You can also download your products within your customer account after order completion.