Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brandon Chapa

Amplify - Omnisphere Bank

Amplify - Omnisphere Bank

Regular price $7.18
Regular price $11.97 Sale price $7.18
40% OFF
In stock
people are viewing this right now
View full details

Inspired by today's top artists! Going from Acoustic to Electric guitar sounds to even ones in between. If your looking for some new guitar sounds then this guitar pack is what you need - not only for today to cook up... but ALL year long!

Inspired By: Lil Baby, DJ Khalid, Rihanna, DaBaby, Roddy Rich, A Boogie, NLE Choppa, YNW Melly, Lil TJay and more!


Product Details:

  • 20 Guitar Patches
  • Acoustic & Electric
  • Full Omnisphere Bank
  • 72.3 MB Download File Size (Zipped)
  • 72.9 MB of Content (Unzipped)

Digital products are not entitled to Refunds as these are intangible goods and cannot be returned. Refunds are only granted in the event of a duplicate purchase. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are not responsible if the Product/Products do not meet your expectations..

Upon order confirmation you will be redirected to an order summary page containing a link to your Download/Downloads. After order confirmation you will be emailed a receipt and a confirmation email linking you to the order summary page. You can also download your products within your customer account after order completion.