: In stock

: Construction kits

: Studio Trap

$163.79 Regular price $259.99


Studio Trap presents the 'XMAS TRAP BUNDLE 2' featuring 65 trap & hip hop kits inspired by trendsetter artists & producers such as Drake, Da Baby, Juice Wrld, Future, 808 Mafia, Travis Scott, Murda Beatz, Post Malone, Gunna, and many more.

This bundle has everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. You'll discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s and more. Start mixing and matching these elements to get your own unique sound and use the MIDI files to learn some tricks & tips.

Included Sample Packs: Future Mafia, Fyed Up, Gawd Mxde, Goon Tunes, Ice Box, Rich 4Ever, Slatt Talk, Slime Music, Street Bangaz, Tax Seazon, Toronto Legends, Trap Tv, Tunnel Vision.

Sample pack details

  • 13 Sample Packs
  • 742 WAV files
  • 65 Multi-track MIDI Stems
  • Key/Tempo Labeled
  • 44.1kHz / 24Bit
  • Works in all Daws
  • 945.22MB Of Content
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Refund Policy

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.

Product Delivery

All of our products are compressed to RAR/ZIP files. A download button will be automatically generated on the checkout page after purchase completion, you will also receive a Download Link via email within a few minutes after purchase.