Walking On Air

cartel loops

Walking On Air

Regular price $20.00 $13.00 Sale



'Walking On Air' is a collection of 11 live guitar compositions based on the style of some of the best guitar players on world.Inside this pack you have 55 Guitar loops in total with DRY and WET loops for every loop.

If you're looking for fresh top-quality guitar melodies that are 100% Royalty-Free you should check out this straight-forward guitar pack. It's an ideal pack to build up your guitar loops library. It might contain that extra element you need to finish off a project.


• 55 Guitar WAV Loops In Total
• 11 Full Compositions
• DRY & WET Loops
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
• Usable In All DAWs
• Over 360MB Of Content (Unzipped)
• 100% Royalty-Free