: In stock

: Construction kits

: Sonics Empire

Regular price $19.99

‘Vision’ is the next chart-topping Hip Hop Kit from Sonics Empire. Created with a focus on the sound and quality, with a mesmerizing collection of loops and six Construction Kits with four hooks by SE founder and producer Sami. For creators with a vision.

This collection is minimal by design and decadently musical from beginning to end making this a classic R&B, Pop, Trap or Hip Hop soundtrack. This boasts a wealth of genre variety from Pop to the heaviest of minimal Trap, making it the clear collection to own.

We originally wrote and recorded four hooks which mean they are 100% Royalty-Free as everything else packed in this Kit.
The sounds of loops were designed to compete with the music industry standards, and
comes in MIDI & WAV format for more flexibility and control over the sounds.


• 6 Construction Kits
• 21 Premium WAV & MIDI Loops
• 105 Individual WAV Files
• 48.1 kHz/ 24-Bit Quality
• Tempo Labeled
• Fully Mixed & Mastered
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 616 MB (Unzipped )

All of our products are compressed to RAR/ZIP files which are INSTANTLY DOWNLOADABLE AFTER PURCHASE. Download link/links will also be sent your inbox via email after purchase, If you did not receive your download link/links please contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue.

    Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.