Flame Audio


Regular price $15.00 $9.75 Sale


Flame Audio features a new product - 'Thunderbolts 2' contains five inspiring Construction Kits, featuring an array of cutting-edge and nasty flute melodies, piano melodies, keys, brasses, epic pad melodies, high-powered drums and growling anamorphic 808 basses.

The second instalment of this Trap series is inspired by the hottest artists right now like Drake, Pop Smoke, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Migos, Gzuz & more. As always with Flame Audio releases, you can be sure you're getting fresh and high quality sounds to make new hits.

All sounds have been expertly mixed and are ready to be loaded into your favourite DAW. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility. This pack contains tempo and key labels for easy reference.


Product Details

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 MIDI Files Included
• 5 WAV Full Demos
• 136 Individual loops
• Wet and Dry Loops
• Ke &Tempo-Labelled
• 48kHz24-Bit Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Usable in all DAWs
• Over 756MB Of Content Inside (Unzipped)