Trap Veterans


Regular price $15.00 $9.75 Sale


'Sleep Walk' by Trap Veterans is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by top artists like DaBaby, Lil Uzi Vert, Migos, and more. As always with Trap Veterans releases, you can be sure you're getting fresh and high-quality sounds to make new hits.

This music library comes across with an array of cutting-edge and nasty piano melodies, keys, flutes, high-powered drums and growling anamorphic 808 bass.

All sounds have been expertly mixed and are ready to be loaded into your favourite DAW. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility. Key & tempo labels are included for easy reference so you can get on with making music you're proud of.

Product Details:
• 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 70 Loops In Total:
• 16 Melody Loops
• 43 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 8 808 Bass Loops
• 3 Vocals Loops
• 5 Complex MIDI Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
• Keys & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free