• Studiotrap on Youtube
    Help us grow by subscribing to our Youtube channel.



Studio Trap

Drum Kit

Studio Trap is back with the 'Sauced Up' Drum Kit featuring 126 High-Quality Modern Trap/Hip Hop one-shots inspired by the hottest artists on the world such as Lil Baby, Pop Smoke, Moneybagg Yo, Travis Scott, Da Baby, Metro Boomin, and many more.

The 'Sauced Up' Drum Kit has everything you need to make authentic trap bangers and is fully loaded with HQ drum sounds radio ready for your music productions. This kit contains all custom sound designed 808's | Kick's | Clap's | Snares | Percs | Sfx's | Openhat's | Crash/Cymbals and more.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:
All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go. And of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

Note: The Melody loops used in the demo is NOT included and is for illustrative purposes only.


Product Details:

  • 126 High-Quality Wav Files
  • (16) 808s
  • (12) Claps
  • (13) Snares
  • (14) Kicks
  • (15) Hi Hats
  • (11) Openhats
  • (11) Percussions
  • (08) Rims
  • (08) Crashs
  • (05) Cymbals
  • (13) Sfxs
  • Usable in all DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.