QUARANTINED BUNDLE - studiotrapsounds

Studio Trap

QUARANTINED BUNDLE

Regular price $360.00 $216.00 Sale

Title
Studio Trap presents the 'Quarantined Bundle' featuring (65) Trap & Hip Hop Construction Kits and (3) Omnisphere Preset Banks for (Version 2.6) These Kits are inspired by the industries hottest artists such as Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Migos, Gunna, 808 Mafia, Future, Juice WRLD, and much more.

This bundle has everything you need to take your music production to the next level. You'll discover Complex melody patterns, trunk-rattling 808's, hard kicks, crisp snares and claps, and much more. Start mixing and matching these elements to get your own unique sound and use the MIDI files included to learn the secrets of making a hot melody!

 

Included sample packs:
Future Mafia - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/future-mafia
Heavy Hittaz - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/heavy-hittaz
Durk Chainz 2 - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/durk-chainz-2
Street Bangaz - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/street-bangaz
Got That Sauce - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/got-that-sauce
Tunnel Vision - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/tunnel-vision
Slatt Talk - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/slatt-talk
Ice Box - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/ice-box
Dripset - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/dripset
Fyed Up - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/fyed-up
Patek - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/patek
Trap Tv - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/trap-tv
Tax Season - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/tax-seazon

Included Preset Banks:
Space Walk - Omnisphere Bank - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/space-walk-omnisphere-bank
Black Mamba - Omnisphere Bank - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/black-mamba-omnisphere-bank
Monstars - Omnipshere Bank - https://www.studiotrapsounds.com/products/monstars-omnisphere-bank

 

Product details:
(65) Construction Kits
(65) Complex MIDI Stems
(747) Individual WAV files
(3) Omnisphere Banks
Key & Tempo Labelled
44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
Usable In All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free