: In stock

: Construction kits

: Sonics Empire

$8.00 $19.99


Sonics Empire Proudly presenting the 4th and final installment "Pop Flavor" of the Flavor series. We released this finale edition as five construction kits, 23 Drum-Shots, and 19x2 Dry/Wet Vocals Samples right after three previous installments in Trap, Lo-Fi, and Rnb editions. Including Wav and Midi Files for more flexibility.

We created this kit with modern Pop flavored sounds, that will help you find the instant vibe, and quick musical toplines for you as an artist, or for your artist which increases your value as a producer.

We slightly mixed the stem files and left them unmastered to avoid any coloring to the original sound and let you do it your taste.

You can get all the sounds as royalty-free and monetize them on any streaming platform.

Product Details:

5 Construction kits
23 Drum Samples
19x2 Dry-Wet Vocals (38)
44 MIDI Files Drums/Sounds
68 Wav Stem Loops
Tempo & Key Labeled
176 Files in total
100% Royalty-free
449 MB of content


All of our products are compressed to RAR/ZIP files which are INSTANTLY DOWNLOADABLE AFTER PURCHASE. Download link/links will also be sent your inbox via email after purchase, If you did not receive your download link/links please contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue.

    Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.