Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brandon Chapa



Regular price $8.98
Regular price $14.97 Sale price $8.98
40% OFF
In stock
people are viewing this right now
View full details
Brandon comes in with a fresh new Guitar loop kit called "Picante". Inside this single layer loop kit are 25 Spicy Guitar Loops that are key and bpm labeled.

From a Spicy Spanish sound to a nice acoustic melody and everything in between, this Loop Kit has everything you need to turn up the heat and put you in the groove! Inspired by today's hottest artists! Try out Picante and see what you can cook up with these ingredients while they're still fresh!

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:
All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go. And of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

Product Includes:

  • 25 Guitar Loops
  • Wav Format
  • 24bit/48Khz For High Quality
  • Key and Bpm Labeled
  • 104.7 MB (Unzipped)
  • 98.5 MB (Zipped)

Digital products are not entitled to Refunds as these are intangible goods and cannot be returned. Refunds are only granted in the event of a duplicate purchase. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are not responsible if the Product/Products do not meet your expectations..

Upon order confirmation you will be redirected to an order summary page containing a link to your Download/Downloads. After order confirmation you will be emailed a receipt and a confirmation email linking you to the order summary page. You can also download your products within your customer account after order completion.