: In stock

: Construction kits

: Atlas Audio

$8.00 $19.99


‘La Flame In Utopia’ contain five Construction library offering 70+ WAV Loops, including Drums & Melody! Inspired by top-notch artists like Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna and others.

All the percussion loops and melodies are available, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including Tempo, root Key. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files.

Product Details:

  • 05 x Construction Kits
  • 05 x Mixed And Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
  • 74 x Single (.WAVs) Drums And Melodics Loops Files
  • 49 x Single (.WAVs) Drum Loops Files
  • 25 x Single (.WAVs) Tonal Loops Files
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  • 44.1kHz/32-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free

All of our products are compressed to RAR/ZIP files which are INSTANTLY DOWNLOADABLE AFTER PURCHASE. Download link/links will also be sent your inbox via email after purchase, If you did not receive your download link/links please contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue.

    Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.