: In stock

: Construction kits

: Trap Veterans

$10.00 $19.99

‘Fuego Bundle’ contains 15 Construction Kits inspired by the hottest artists, like Rich Tha Kid, Lil Uzi Vert and Migos. As always with Trap Veterans releases, you can be sure you’re getting freshest and highest quality sounds to make new hits.

The included Construction Kits feature an array of cutting-edge and nasty synth pad melodies, piano melodies, keys, flutes, high-powered drums and growling anamorphic 808 basses.

All sounds have been expertly mixed and are ready to be loaded into your favourite DAW. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility.

Contains tempo and key labels for easy reference.

Sample pack details:
• 15 Construction Kits
• 15 Full MIDI Files Included
• 15 WAV Full Demos
• 172 Individual loops

All of our products are compressed to RAR/ZIP files which are INSTANTLY DOWNLOADABLE AFTER PURCHASE. Download link/links will also be sent your inbox via email after purchase, If you did not receive your download link/links please contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue.

    Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.