DRILL WORLD - Studio Trap

Atlas Audio


Regular price $20.00 $13.00 Sale


Drill World 1 from Atlas Audio is a collection of 5 Drill Construction kits, inspired by Pop Smoke, Drake, Stormzy, Travis Scott and more UK Drill artists with fascinating melodies, orchestral sounds and bouncy Drums.

This pack will spark your creativity for your next Drill hit with a collection of MIDI and WAV assets mixed to an industry level that will allow you to simply drag and drop into your chosen DAW and begin to create your next hit.

Product Details:
5 Construction Kits
5 Fully Mastered WAV Mixes
86 WAV Loop Files
50 One Shot Drums
16 One Shot Melody
69 MIDI Files
683 MB of Unzipped Content
Key & Tempo Labelled
100% Royalty-Free