$8.00 Regular price $19.99

In stock

Construction kits

Atlas Audio

‘Drill Invasion’ by Atlas Audio contains 125+ Loops, 100+ One-Shots and 100+ MIDI Files, inspired by Pop Smoke, Jackboys, Fivio-Foreign, Lil Tjay, Travis Scott and others.

If you’re looking for that big UK Drill record, New York New Wave ‘Drill Invasion‘ will bring you new ideas. including Tempo, root Key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files and of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:

  • 120+ Loops (Including Drums, Melodics
  • 100+ MIDI Files
  • 108+ Drum One-Shots (Including Drums, Melodics
  • Key & Tempo labeled
  • 44.1kHz/24-bit WAV Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Refund Policy

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements

Product Deilvery - Standard Sample Packs

All of our sample packs and preset banks are compressed to RAR/ZIP files. A download button will be automatically generated on the checkout page after purchase completion, you will also receive a Download Link via email within a few minutes after purchase.

Vst Plugins

Download Links for VST Plugins will be sent to your email via SendOwl depending on the file size. There is a 3 Download Limit per VST to avoid unauthorized file sharing to 3rd Parties, So make sure to backup your files on an external hard drive (Recommended)