Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flame Audio

Drari Trap

Drari Trap

Regular price $24.95
Regular price $9.98 Sale price $24.95
-150% OFF
In stock
people are viewing this right now
View full details

'DRARI TRAP' from Flame Audio is a collection of 290 Loops, 68 MIDI Files and 47 Drum One-Shots that are intended to build Trap music. This pack features 5 Modern Trap Construction Kits inspired by artists such as Drake, Lil Baby, Polo G, Capo Plaza, Migos, Jack Harlow Gunna, Travis Scott, Lil Tjay and more.

Take advantage of these Epic Guitar Melodies, Orchestral Instruments, Amazing Keys and Pianos sounds, High-Quality Punchy Drum Patterns and wide FX sounds! This pack have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth.

MIDI Files included:
Like so many other Flame Audio products, 'DRARI TRAP' includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favorite DAW and you good to go!

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

Dry/Wet Loops:
For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'DRY' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product details:

  • 5 Trap Construction Kits
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 295 All WAV Loops:
  • 81 WET Loops
  • 81 DRY Loops
  • 81 STEM Loops
  • 68 MIDI Files
  • 47 One-Shots
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 1.02GB Of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Digital products are not entitled to Refunds as these are intangible goods and cannot be returned. Refunds are only granted in the event of a duplicate purchase. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are not responsible if the Product/Products do not meet your expectations..

Upon order confirmation you will be redirected to an order summary page containing a link to your Download/Downloads. After order confirmation you will be emailed a receipt and a confirmation email linking you to the order summary page. You can also download your products within your customer account after order completion.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review