Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Vendor: Flame Audio

All Eyez On Me

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Type: Construction kits
Vendor: Flame Audio


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Flame Audio presents you a real game-changer pack 'All Eyez On Me' which comes with unique 5 Drill Orchestral Beats (96 Processed Loops and 77 MIDI Files), loaded with all you need to produce modern, catchy compositions, inspired by the styles of Pop Smoke, JackBoys, CJ, Travis Scott, Headie One, Stormzy, Drake, Smoove'L, French The Kid, Five Foreign, Lil Tjay, Quavo, Calboy, Gunna, PnB Rock, NAV, Young Thug and more.

This pack will provide you with must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including mainly epic and emotional orchestral instruments, but also Textures, Keys, Pianos, Bells, Voxes, FX Effects and of course Hard and Bouncy 808s, Dynamic Hi-Hats loops, Diverse Perc Loops, Full / Top Drum Loops and MIDI loops.

MIDI Files included:
Like so many other Flame Audio products, this product includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favourite DAW and you good to go!

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

Dry/Wet Loops:
For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'DRY' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product Details:

  • 350 All WAV Files:
  • 5 Construction Kits:
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 96 Processed WAV Loops
  • 96 Dry WAV Loops
  • 96 Stem WAV Loops
  • 77 MIDI Files
  • 1.06 GB Of Content
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free