$14.00 Regular price $34.99

In stock


Brandon Chapa


A Monster 808 Plugin Ready To Make Your Beats BANG! Designed and developed for Brandon Chapa.

Brandon Hired us to make his idea for a 808 Plugin come to life. In total this VST comes loaded with 60 High Quality 808 presets to get creative with! Brandon Chapa sound designed and made every 808 unique.

The sounds are heavily influenced by best-selling modern artists and Producers such as Cubeatz, Pyrex Whippa, lil Baby, gunna, Future, lil Gotit, Lil keed, Roddy Ricch, and many more...

Several affordable expansions to increase your library of 'Wraith VST' sounds are already in production and are coming soon. Don't miss this amazing new VST!

Plugin Effects include: ADSR, Clip, Width, Octave, Distortion ,Saturation Compressor, High Pass / Low Pass Filters.

Product includes:

  • 60 High Quality 808s
  • 32 & 64 Bit VST2 and VST3 Plugin for WIN & MAC
  • Audio Unit Plugin (AU) for MAC
  • Usable in all DAWs except Pro Tools
  • 78.3 MB Download File Size PC + Mac (Zipped)
  • 182 MB of Content PC + Mac (Unzipped)

Refund Policy

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements

Product Deilvery - Standard Sample Packs

All of our sample packs and preset banks are compressed to RAR/ZIP files. A download button will be automatically generated on the checkout page after purchase completion, you will also receive a Download Link via email within a few minutes after purchase.

Vst Plugins

Download Links for VST Plugins will be sent to your email via SendOwl depending on the file size. There is a 3 Download Limit per VST to avoid unauthorized file sharing to 3rd Parties, So make sure to backup your files on an external hard drive (Recommended)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review