Frost (Trap Soul X Exp)


Vendor:Infinit Essentials

Guaranteed safe checkout:
American Express
Apple Pay
Diners Club
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Infinit Audio and Arsiney Music Presents TrapSoul X Frost Expansion. TSX Frost comes with 81 HQ unique presets.

Must Own Trap Soul X to use this Expansion.

Product Details:

  • 81 HQ unique presets
  • Bells
  • Brass
  • Keys
  • Pads
  • Synths
  • 32 BIT / 64 BIT / VST3 Plugin for WIN & MAC
  • Usable in TrapSoul X
  • 1.14 GB Download File Size PC + Mac
  • Customer Reviews

All of our sample packs and preset banks are compressed to RAR/ZIP files. A download button will be automatically generated on the checkout page after purchase completion, you will also receive a Download Link via email within a few minutes after purchase.

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.

Related product